What do you eat?

That’s what I hear a lot when I say I don’t eat meat. I love to cook and eat so well, thought I’d share some veg meal ideas. I also do kind of amazing things with ramen noodles. I know, lot of carbs but it’s winter & I don’t care.

Recipes on request.

  • Burritos with homemade red beans

  • Cucumbers and tomatoes in white balsamic dressing with feta

Cucumbers and tomatos in white balsamic dressing with feta

  • Baby spinach and cheese omelet with fresh baked biscuits and Veg bacon

  • Italian…yum. Angel hair with a side of steamed broccoli & butter

Leave a comment

Filed under Veggies don't cry when you kill them

Leave a Reply

